EP4: Gamification Revolution - Rajat Paharia

December 19, 2012

The Evolution of Loyalty with Rajat Paharia

Each week on the Gamification Revolution web show, Gabe Zichermann answers all your burning gamification questions LIVE every Monday at 1pm ET/10am PT/1800 GMT at http://gamification.co/live. This week’s show features Rajat Paharia, Founder and Chief Product Officer of gamification platform, Bunchball. Here’s a rundown on some of the topics they spoke about:

  • What should people focus on first when starting to integrate gamification?
  • Why people fear personalized marketing and loyalty.
  • Rajat explains the “unfair value exchange” consumers are believed to have in gamification systems
  • Some examples of “negative” enterprise gamification
  • The current state of gamification in learning management systems

The post The Evolution of Loyalty with Rajat Paharia appeared first on The Gamification Revolution Audio Podcast.

00:0000:00