EP15: Gamification Revolution - Mario Herger

April 4, 2013

Designing Gamification for Modern Enterprise with Mario Herger

The Gamification Revolution is the only live gamification webcast featuring Gabe Zichermann and fellow gamification experts every week. Join us and have all of your gamification questions answered by these experts.

This past week’s guest was SAP Senior Innovation Strategist, Mario Herger. In this week's episode Gabe and Mario discuss the challenges involved with designing gamification for employees in a corporate environment, especially when they're forced to use it.

You can now catch the Gamification Revolution every Thursday at 1PM EST/10 AM PST/1800 GMT. 

Be sure to catch a special episode tomorrow at 1PM EST with Gabe Zichermann as he discusses the release of his newest book also titled The Gamification Revolution

The post Designing Gamification for Modern Enterprise with Mario Herger appeared first on The Gamification Revolution Audio Podcast.

00:0000:00